Franklin Graham warns jihadists: "Every knee will bow, every tongue will confess"

Reverend Franklin Graham issued a strong warning to Islamist extremists responsible for the attack on Lahore that resulted in the deaths of 70 Pakistani Christians, mostly women and children, gathered around a park on Easter Sunday.

Dn its demand, the Taliban group Jamaat-ul-Ahrar claims to have targeted the Christian minority (1 to 2% of the 200 million Pakistanis) and promises new attacks. The same group had already claimed responsibility for the attacks on churches in Lahore, which left 14 people dead last March.

Check out Franklin Graham's full post, posted on Facebook page Easter Monday :

Islam once again reared its ugly head, killing innocent Christians, mostly women and children, this Easter Sunday in Lahore, Pakistan. These families were celebrating the Savior who took up our sins at the cross.

Join me in prayer for the hundreds of injured and for the families who have lost loved ones. As Christians, we know that when death strikes a person who believes that Jesus Christ is their Savior and Lord, they step into the presence of our Heavenly Father and live with him forever. The grave has no hold over the believer.

The spokesperson for the Muslim terrorist group said after the attack: “This is our message to the government. We will carry out these attacks again until Sharia (Islamic Law imposed in the country) is fully enforced. " Muslims want Sharia law. They want the whole world to bow to Islam and that will not happen.

The Word of God tells us that one day, "In the name of Jesus every knee will bow, in the heavens and on the earth and under the earth, and every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. (Philippians 2: 10-11).

I serve a resurrected savior!

MapArticle

HL

© Info Chrétienne - Short partial reproduction authorized followed by a link "Read more" to this page.

SUPPORT CHRISTIAN INFO

Info Chrétienne being an online press service recognized by the Ministry of Culture, your donation is tax deductible up to 66%.

Franklin Graham avertit les djihadistes : « Tout genou fléchira, toute langue confessera »

Le révérend Franklin Graham a émis un avertissement fort aux extrémistes islamistes responsables de l’attaque de Lahore ayant entraîné la mort de 70 pakistanais chrétiens, principalement femmes et enfants, réunis autour d’un parc le dimanche de Pâques.

Dans sa revendication, le groupe taliban Jamaat-ul-Ahrar affirme avoir ciblé la minorité chrétienne (1 à 2 % des 200 millions de pakistanais) et promet de nouvelles attaques. Le même groupe avait déjà revendiqué les attentats contre des églises de Lahore, qui avaient fait 14 morts en mars dernier.

Découvrez l’intégralité du message de Franklin Graham, publié sur sa page Facebook le lundi de Pâques :

L’Islam a de nouveau élevé sa tête hideuse, en tuant des innocents chrétiens, essentiellement des femmes et des enfants, ce dimanche de Pâques à Lahore, au Pakistan. Ces familles étaient en train de célébrer le sauveur qui a pris nos péchés à la croix.

Rejoignez-moi dans la prière pour les centaines de blessés et pour les familles qui ont perdu des êtres chers. En tant que chrétiens, nous savons que lorsque la mort frappe une personne qui croit que Jésus-Christ est son Sauveur et Seigneur, elle entre dans la présence de notre Père céleste et vit pour l’éternité auprès de lui. La tombe n’a aucune emprise sur le croyant.

Le porte-Parole du groupe terroriste musulman a déclaré après cette attaque : « C’est notre message au gouvernement. Nous allons mener ces attaques à nouveau jusqu’à ce que la charia (Loi Islamique imposée dans le pays) soit appliquée complètement. » Les musulmans veulent la loi de la charia. Ils veulent que le monde entier plie devant l’Islam et cela n’arrivera pas.

La Parole de Dieu nous dit qu’un jour, « Au nom de Jésus tout genou fléchira, dans les cieux et sur la terre et sous la terre, et toute langue confessera que Jésus-Christ est Seigneur, à la gloire de Dieu le père » (Philippiens 2:10-11).

Je sers un sauveur ressuscité !

CarteArticle

H. L.

© Info Chrétienne - Courte reproduction partielle autorisée suivie d'un lien "Lire la suite" vers cette page.

SOUTENIR INFO CHRÉTIENNE

Info Chrétienne étant un service de presse en ligne reconnu par le Ministère de la Culture, votre don est déductible de vos impôts à hauteur de 66%.